digits left to enter

Your transponder with the ID


» Send the result as an email

Your transponder with the ID


» Send the result as an email

DEEP
VALIDATION
CONTROL

DVC est une plateforme en ligne développé pour fournir un contrôle rapide et direct sur l'intégrité et la structure appropriée du transpondeur injectable de votre nombre d'animaux de compagnie.


DEEP VALIDATION CONTROL (DVC)

DVC est une plateforme en ligne développée afin de fournir un contrôle rapide et direct sur l’intégrité et la structure correcte du transpondeur injectable votre numéro animal de compagnie. Contrôle DVC si le numéro de transpondeur entré est conforme aux normes ISO et le Système national d’identification.

Votre animal est identifié par un transpondeur injectable. Ce transpondeur animal (beaucoup de gens appellent puce ou puce) doit suivre la norme « standard ISO 11784 (code numéro) et ISO 11785 (communication entre le lecteur et le transpondeur). Ce sont les normes de base à respecter pour le fonctionnement d’un système harmonisé au niveau mondial sur le plan technique.

Un transpondeur injectable doit se conformer à ces deux normes et aux critères suivants afin d’assurer la traçabilité: le code du pays doit être valide; le fabricant doit être traçable; et le transpondeur doit être certifié et affecté en tant injectable.

ISO désigné une autorité d’enregistrement (RA) dans le but d’enregistrer et de publier des codes de fabricant et de produits utilisés dans l’identification de radiofréquence (RFID) des animaux selon la norme ISO 11784 et ISO 11785.

Chèques DVC si le numéro a un code de pays valide selon la norme ISO 3166 ou si elle a le code d’un fabricant qui commence toujours par 9xx. 9xx est le code du fabricant délivré par l’Autorité d’enregistrement. Les contrôles DVC si le transpondeur a un code fabricant complet ou un code fabricant partagé, le code d’attribution fourni par l’autorité d’enregistrement est valide et si le code est dans la plage donnée par l’autorité d’enregistrement.

DVC vérifie si le numéro a un code de pays valide selon la norme ISO 3166 ou Ce code du fabricant est accordée au producteur après avoir testé un transpondeur. Cela doit être conforme à la norme ISO 24631-1 et le code du produit. Chaque type de transpondeur vendus sur le marché doit être testé selon la norme ISO 24631-1 standard dans un laboratoire agréé par l’autorité d’enregistrement et reçoit un code de produit lui-même. Le résultat positif est indiqué sur le site RA.

Feu vert indique que votre animal est identifié par un transpondeur animal conforme aux normes ISO.


“S’il vous plaît considérer que les décisions concernant un nouveau système national d’identification peuvent ne pas avoir été mises en œuvre à l’époque. Si tel est le cas, s’il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir afin que nous puissions communiquer avec l’autorité compétente du pays à mettre en œuvre la nouvelle règle dans le système DVC.”

digits left to enter

Your transponder with the ID


» Send the result as an email

Your transponder with the ID


» Send the result as an email

DEEP
VALIDATION
CONTROL

DVC is an online platform developed with the scope to provide a very fast and straightforward way to verify the integrity and correct structure of the number of the injectable transponder of your pet animal.


DEEP VALIDATION CONTROL (DVC)

DVC is an online platform developed with the scope to provide a very fast and straightforward way to verify the integrity and correct structure of the number of the injectable transponder of your pet animal. DVC checks the entered transponder number according to ISO conformity and the conformity of an official National identification scheme.

Your animal is identified with an injectable transponder. This animal transponder (many people call it microchip or chip) needs to adhere to » ISO standard 11784 (» coding of the number) and to ISO standard 11785 (» communication between reader and transponder). These are the basic standards to be respected for a technically harmonised system across the planet.

An injectable transponder shall conform to these two standards and to the following criteria in order to guarantee the traceability. The country code must be valid; the manufacturer needs to be traceable; and the transponder needs to be certified and assigned as injectable.

ISO has appointed a Registration Authority (RA) which has the task to register and publish manufacturer and product codes used in the radio frequency identification (RFID) of animals in accordance with ISO 11784 and ISO 11785.

DVC verifies if the code has a valid country code according to ISO 3166 or if it has a manufacturer code which always starts with 9xx. 9xx represents the manufacturer code issued by the Registration Authority. The DVC checks if the transponder has a full manufacturer code or a shared manufacturer code, if the allocation code given by the Registration Authority is valid and if the code is in the range given by the Registration Authority.

This manufacturer code is granted to the manufacturer after the first test of a transponder according to ISO 24631-1 together with the product code. Each different transponder type to be sold in the market needs to be tested according to ISO 24631-1 in a laboratory which is approved by the Registration Authority and gets an own product code. The positive result is listed on the Website of the RA.
In cases where the country code is used, this needs a monitoring by the National Competent Authority, which gives a clear structure how the code is to be built. Each manufacturer is obliged to hold a data base which guarantees traceability from all production steps to the first point of sales.

The green traffic light shows you that your animal is identified with a valid ISO conforming animal transponder.


“Please take into consideration that there might have been a decision on a new National identification scheme which has not been implemented yet. If that is the case, please inform us so that we can contact the responsible Competent Authority in this country to implement the new rule into DVC.“